0

بحث

الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان / الخصم
طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

عند الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم، فإنك تحتاج إلى الاسم المطبوع على البطاقة، ورقم البطاقة، والشهر والسنة التي تنتهي فيها صلاحية البطاقة، ورمز الأمان المكون من 3 أو 4 أرقام.

ويجب إدخال هذه المعلومات بالإضافة إلى عنوان إرسال الفواتير الخاص ببطاقة الائتمان أثناء عملية الشراء.

نحن نقبل بطاقات الائتمان/الخصم المذكورة أعلاه.

يرجى ملاحظة أن دنغس لا يحفظ رقم بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك أو المعلومات الشخصية التي تم إدخالها في حقول الدفع عند إجراء الدفع. للأسئلة المتعلقة بمعاملاتك على بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك، يرجى استشارة البنك الذي أصدر بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بك.

الدفع بواسط باى بال

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

عندما تختار الدفع مقابل طلب عبر PayPal، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع عبر PayPal، حيث يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك على PayPal. إذا لم يكن لديك باي بال حسابأو إذا كنت لا تريد استخدام PayPal الخاص بك حساب، لا يزال بإمكانك الدفع عبر PayPal، من خلال النقر على خيار “الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان” في صفحة الدفع عبر PayPal، وسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة آمنة حيث يمكنك أولاً إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ثم إدخال بطاقتك الائتمانية المعلومات لإكمال الدفع بأمان عبر PayPal.

الدفع باستخدام Venmo

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

إذا اخترت الدفع باستخدام Venmo، فيمكنك الدفع مقابل طلبك باستخدام تطبيق Venmo الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات ومسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا وفتح تطبيق Venmo الخاص بك.

الدفع مع الدفع اللاحق

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

You can choose to pay for your order with Afterpay. Just log into your Afterpay حساب and you can pay for your order in 4 equalinstallments, with the first payment being made at the time you place your order. If you make the rest of the payment installments on time, there is no interest and no fees.

 

الدفع باستخدام تطبيق Cash Pay

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

Cash App Pay هي طريقة دفع سريعة وبسيطة تتيح لعملاء Cash App الدفع مقابل المشتريات إما عن طريق مسح رمز QR بسيط أو عن طريق النقر على Cash App Pay على الخروج ليتم إعادة توجيهك إلى التطبيق النقدي. يتوفر Cash App Pay فقط عندما تقوم بذلك المحل على الانترنت.

ادفع مع كلارنا

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

4 دفعات بدون فوائد

قم بتقسيم عملية الشراء إلى 4 دفعات حتى تتمكن من توزيع تكلفة الشراء بمرور الوقت. أدخل بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم التي تختارها للدفعات التلقائية كل أسبوعين. لا توجد فوائد أو رسوم إضافية عند الدفع في الوقت المحدد.

قروض المقيمين في كاليفورنيا التي تم تقديمها أو ترتيبها بموجب ترخيص قانون التمويل في كاليفورنيا.

الدفع مع التأكيد

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

يمنحك التأكيد طريقة أكثر مرونة للدفع مع مرور الوقت مقابل عملية الشراء. لذا، عندما تكون مستعدًا للسداد، يمكنك اختيار خطة الدفع التي تناسبك وميزانيتك. مع التأكيد، لن تدين أبدًا بأكثر مما وافقت عليه في اليوم الأول. لا توجد رسوم متأخرة، أو رسوم مخفية، أو مفاجآت. أبدًا.

ببساطة، حدد التأكيد على الخروج لتطبيق.

الدفع باستخدام ZiP

طريقة الدفع، طريقة الدفع، الملابس عبر الإنترنت

اشتري الآن. ادفع لاحقا.

قم بتقسيم مشترياتك إلى 4 دفعات بدون فوائد باستخدام Zip.

Choose Zip as your payment method at الخروج. No long forms or hard credit checks required, just instant approval. الدفع using a credit or debit card.

يتم تحصيل أول 25% من إجمالي طلبك في وقت الشراء. ادفع الباقي على 3 أقساط متساوية بدون فوائد يتم إصدار فواتيرها تلقائيًا على مدى 6 أسابيع.

"رمز القسيمة" و"النقاط الإضافية"

You can apply coupons and bonus points to your order at الخروج. Once you’ve entered your coupon code and دنغس Points, click “apply” and the discount will automatically adjust your order total. Please note that if you do not click ”apply” before continue الخروج, your order total will not reflect coupon and Bonus Point discount.

الملاحظات:

  • يرجى التأكد من إدخال رمز القسيمة تمامًا كما تلقيته، دون ترك مسافة قبله أو داخله أو بعده. لتجنب الأخطاء، ننصحك بنسخ/لصق الرمز الترويجي الذي تلقيته.
  • لا يمكن الجمع بين القسائم. يمكنك استخدام رمز قسيمة واحد فقط لكل طلب.
  • الكوبونات تخضع لشروط العرض. هذا لا يشمل بعض العناصر الموجودة على موقعنا والتي ليست مؤهلة للحصول على خصومات القسيمة.
  • You can pay up to 50% of your purchase with bonus points at الخروج. Remember that 100 points = $1.

المبيعات والضريبة الأسترالية

1.ما هي ضريبة المبيعات والاستخدام؟

Sales & Use Tax (“Sales Tax”) will be charged by applicable AUS states to customers who purchase from us. We are required by law to collect Sales Tax in those states. You will see the Sales Tax applied to your order once you confirm your shipping details and proceed to الخروج.

2- كيف يتم حساب ضريبة المبيعات والاستخدام؟

يتم احتساب ضريبة المبيعات على صافي إجمالي قيمة البضائع بعد تطبيق جميع الخصومات المطبقة. قد يشمل إجمالي الضرائب أيضًا الضرائب المفروضة على رسوم التسليم والشحن (إذا كانت خاضعة للضريبة في ولايتك).

Sales Tax charged on your order will be displayed at the الخروج المسرح.

3- هل ستكون ضريبة المبيعات والاستخدام قابلة للاسترداد؟

في حالة الإرجاع و/أو المبالغ المستردة، سيتم أيضًا استرداد ضريبة المبيعات المناسبة.

رسوم تسليم التجزئة في كولورادو

اعتبارًا من 1 يوليو 2022، تفرض ولاية VIC رسوم توصيل التجزئة ("رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة") على جميع مبيعات التجزئة التي يتم تسليمها بواسطة السيارة إلى موقع في كولورادو والتي تحتوي على عنصر واحد على الأقل من الممتلكات الشخصية الملموسة الخاضعة لـ مبيعات الدولة أو ضريبة الاستخدام. بموجب قانون مركز فيينا الدولي، يتعين علينا تحصيل رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة منك في الوقت الذي تقدم فيه طلبك معنا. تبلغ رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة 0.27 دولارًا لكل طلب، بغض النظر عن عدد العناصر في طلبك، وبغض النظر عن عدد الشحنات اللازمة لتسليم جميع العناصر في طلبك. ستظهر رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة في سطر منفصل في فاتورتك أو كشف حسابك.

رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة غير قابلة للاسترداد حتى إذا قمت بإرجاع كافة العناصر الموجودة في طلبك. ومع ذلك، إذا قمت بإلغاء طلبك بنجاح قبل أن تتم معالجته للشحن، فسوف نقوم برد رسوم التوصيل بالتجزئة إليك.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال

معلومات عنا

العودة إلى الأعلى
تمت إضافة المنتج إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك
تمكين الإشعارات OK لاحقاََ

0

Search

Pay With Credit/Debit Card
161793311589A2694Cadea2884D760Ac0901D89B9E Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png N 3 Mastercard Vf9B0F97 Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png N 8 Maestro V781C6Fd Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png N 7 American Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png N Discove V426359E Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png 157077952410307B1Cbe1D05B2C99Fbbc8E48E9Cdc Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

When you pay with a credit or debit card, you need the name printed on the card, the card number, the month and year the card expires, and the 3-digit or 4-digit security code.

This information, along with the billing address for the credit card, must be entered during the purchase process.

We accept the credit/debit cards listed above.

Please note that DENGSS does not save your credit/debit card number or personal information entered into the payment fields when you make a payment. For questions regarding your transactions on your credit/debit card, please consult the bank that issued your credit/debit card.

Pay With Paypal

Paie1 Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

When you choose to pay for an order via PayPal you will be redirected to the PayPal payment page, where you can log in with your PayPal username and password. If you do not have a PayPal account, or if you do not want to use your PayPal account, you may still pay via PayPal, by clicking on the “Pay with Debit or Credit Card” option on the PayPal payment page, and you will be redirected to a secure page where you can first enter your email address and then enter your credit card information to complete your payment safely via PayPal.

Pay With Venmo

1660629933098F7D729A7Fef1Acfdbbb6254849B02 Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

If you choose to pay with Venmo, you can pay for your order using your Venmo app. Simply, follow the instructions, scan the QR code and open your Venmo app.

Pay With Afterpay

16606299331C41771A0C1903Aa2Ebef8Ce9Af36B19 Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

You can choose to pay for your order with Afterpay. Just log into your Afterpay account and you can pay for your order in 4 equalinstallments, with the first payment being made at the time you place your order. If you make the rest of the payment installments on time, there is no interest and no fees.

 

Pay with Cash App Pay

168621664132024A0B90467Aa211D96B14E650Aad7 Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

Cash App Pay is a fast and simple payment method that allows Cash App customers to pay for purchases either by scanning a simple QR code or by tapping Cash App Pay at checkout to be redirected to Cash App. Cash App Pay is only available when you shop online.

Pay With Klarna

16606299330Bd365Ac85F1262Abafd14F1Fd7956Ed Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

4 interest-free payments

Split your purchase into 4 payments so you can spread the cost of your purchase over time. Enter the credit or debit card of your choice for automatic payments every two weeks. No interest or added fees when you pay on time.

CA resident loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law license.

Pay With Affirm

170201547962C3979B09015353E78377B744418Bca Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

Affirm gives you a more flexible way to pay over time for your purchase. So when you’re ready to check out, you can choose the payment plan that works for you and your budget. With Affirm, you’ll never owe more than you agree to on day one. No late fees, hidden fees, or surprises. Ever.

Simply, select Affirm at checkout to apply.

Pay With ZiP

163168807492C1050E154Bdad8150Da033Adb2Fabd Payment Method Https://Dengss.clothing/Wp-Content/Uploads/2023/12/Untitled-Design-3-1.Png

Buy Now. Pay Later.

Split your purchase into 4 interest-free payments with Zip.

Choose Zip as your payment method at checkout. No long forms or hard credit checks required, just instant approval. Checkout using a credit or debit card.

The first 25% of your order total is charged at the time of purchase. Pay the rest in 3 equal interest-free installments that are billed automatically over 6 weeks.

“Coupon Code” And “Bonus Points”

You can apply coupons and bonus points to your order at checkout. Once you’ve entered your coupon code and DENGSS Points, click “apply” and the discount will automatically adjust your order total. Please note that if you do not click ”apply” before continue checkout, your order total will not reflect coupon and Bonus Point discount.

NOTES:

  • Please make sure that you enter the coupon code exactly as you received it, with no space before, within, or after it. To avoid errors, we recommend you to copy/paste the promotional code you received.
  • Coupons cannot be combined. You can only use one coupon code per order.
  • Coupons are subject to offer terms. This does exclude some items on our website which are not eligible for coupon discounts.
  • You can pay up to 50% of your purchase with bonus points at checkout. Remember that 100 points = $1.

Sales & AUS Tax

1.What is Sales & Use Tax?

Sales & Use Tax (“Sales Tax”) will be charged by applicable AUS states to customers who purchase from us. We are required by law to collect Sales Tax in those states. You will see the Sales Tax applied to your order once you confirm your shipping details and proceed to checkout.

2.How is Sales & Use Tax calculated?

Sales Tax is calculated on the net total merchandise value after all applicable discounts have been applied. Total taxes may also include taxes charged on the delivery and shipping fees (if taxable in your state).

Sales Tax charged on your order will be displayed at the checkout stage.

3.Will Sales & Use Tax be refundable?

In case of returns and/or refunds, the appropriate Sales Tax will also be refunded.

Colorado Retail Delivery Fee

Effective July 1, 2022, the State of VIC imposes a retail delivery fee (“Retail Delivery Fee”) on all retail sales that are delivered by motor vehicle to a location in Colorado and that contain at least one item of tangible personal property subject to state sales or use tax. Under VIC law, we are required to collect this Retail Delivery Fee from you at the time you place your order with us. The Retail Delivery Fee is $0.27 per order, regardless of the number of items in your order, and regardless of the number of shipments needed to deliver all items in your order. The Retail Delivery Fee will appear on a separate line on your invoice or statement.

The Retail Delivery Fee is non-refundable even if you return all items in your order. However, if you successfully cancel your order before it has been processed for shipping, we will refund the Retail Delivery Fee to you.

For more information, please EMAIL US OR CALL

About Us

Product has been added to your cart
Skip to content